I thought I would post what my aim is with this blog. I hope to tackle popular books that are well loved or have been part of major hypes and most likely tear them apart. I sound like a miserable cow but I do enjoy reading books that annoy me as I find it really helps my analytical skills and also it is just good fun for some bizarre reason. I do read books that I know I’ll love but I find reviewing them difficult as I can’t be as creative with them and then my reviews sound boring. Some books I will be reviewing and discussing are fairly old but hopefully I can spin a new take on them. Here is my list so far:

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

House Rules by Jodi Piccoult

Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time by Mark Haddon

The Host by Stephenie Meyer

The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer

Halo series by Alexandra Adornetto

Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer

I hope you all enjoy my reviews and discussions and if you have any suggestions then I would love to hear them.

Happy Blogging!

Leave a Reply

